Board of Directors

The Board of Directors consists of four officers (president, vice-president, secretary and treasurer) elected annually, and the chairpersons of the following standing committees: Finance, Membership, Bookstore, Book Sales, Newsletter, Website, and Publicity.

2018-2019 Board of Directors

David Runyon, President

Cherie Jo Patenaude, Vice-president & Bookstore Chairperson

Matthew Berry, Treasurer & Finance Chairperson

Robert Thornhill, Secretary

Jan Bennett, Membership Chairperson

William Leach, Book Sales Chairperson

Karen Wilson-Fontaine, Publicity Chairperson

The Newsletter and Website Chairperson positions are currently open.

Board of Directors Meeting Minutes

BOD Meeting January 17, 2019

BOD Meeting November 15, 2018

BOD Meeting September 20, 2018

BOD Meeting July 19, 2018

BOD Meeting May 17, 2018